Psyence Band Shot

Order New Album L.I.F.E

Watch Music Video for 'Nobody Understands'

New Album 'Lessons In Forgetting Everything (L.I.F.E)' Out Now!

New Album 'Lessons In Forgetting Everything (L.I.F.E)' Out Now!

Tour Dates


Born and based in Stoke-on-Trent in the West Midlands, UK, an area with a strong working class ethic, alternative rock band Psyence have built their reputation from their hard working DIY ethic and endless touring.

Psyence’s second album, ‘L.I.F.E (Lessons in Forgetting Everything)’, available here, includes recent singles ‘Nobody Understands’, ‘Domino’, ‘So High’ and ‘Sugar Sweet’.

Psyence’s thundering self-titled debut album was released in 2019 to critical acclaim, with ‘Cold Blooded Killer’ featuring in US TV show SEAL Team in 2020 and in Netflix hit show Pieces of Her in March ’22, triggering over 80k Shazams for the song.

During the 2020 pandemic and unable to tour, Psyence went back to the studio and released the ‘Reality or Design EP’ in March 2021.

Psyence are Steve Pye (lead vocals, guitars), Jamie Bellingham (bass), Joe Walsh (drums), Ben Nixon (keys) and Jamie Cartlidge (rhythm guitar, vocals).